Call Now! (856) 571-3191

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 05/01/2013 | Author: Bobbi L., Runnemede, NJ

Comments: Dave gave me great suggestions on how to change the appearance of my landscape. I also picked out my own plants and he delivered them. Dave is very knowledgable about plants, shrubs, and trees. He gave me all sorts of information and easily recognized every plant on my property. In addition, he provides great customer service and his lawn guys are very polite and discuss what you want done to your lawn. I was left with a really good looking lawn and no debris to get rid of.

Review Date: 04/11/2013 | Author: Carmela M., Deptford, NJ

Comments: The work has not yet begun..We just obtained our assessment and price quote...Dave was very thorough and knowledgeable in his approach to assessing my landscaping needs. He offered good suggestions and even some alternatives that were really good I was leaning towards him because of the many positive reviews i found posted on his site so his initial interaction with me was good.The quoted costs were very reasonable and even better than i had anticipated.. I look forward to performing the work and the beautiful outcomes.. I am giving him a 5 on quality even tho the work is not yet done because i have a good feeling about the results.

Review Date: 03/28/2013 | Author: Rose C., Bellmawr, NJ

Comments: Spring cleanup was completed on the day/date I was told on th phone.

Review Date: 03/26/2013 | Author: Kimberley T., West Berlin, NJ

Comments: I am a single gal and need the same maint. any other home may need. I have someone who cuts my lawn but landscaping is an entirely different matter. I had several pros from Service Magic come to my home and they all seemed good, however Dve impressed me the most. His pricing was outstanding and was excellent both operationally AND in salesmanship. He did my mulch beds in a day and they look great. I liked him so much, that I hired him for my brother's law office as well. Dave is as Sunsational as his name proclaims.

Review Date: 11/28/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Berlin, NJ

Comments: did excellent job - very satisfied

Review Date: 11/15/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Bellmawr, NJ

Comments: Excellent customer service and did a wonderful job cleaning the yard. I would use them again.

Review Date: 10/10/2012 | Author: Karen N., Berlin, NJ

Comments: This pro came out promptly for a quote on trimming a tree..Wrote up various estimates for my husband and I to review...After we scheduled appointment..He showed up earlier and completed job before scheduled time...Excellent clean up and trimming of tree...Would highly recommend and will keep this pro in mind for future landscape projects...

Review Date: 07/26/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Somerdale, NJ

Comments: Excellent all around! Using for two homes with different issues and both done very well and soon after setting up. Dave is professional and courteous and clearly customer service oriented. Keeps your needs in mind but also the budget. Performed heavy duty much needed yard clean-up in one home.

Review Date: 07/09/2012 | Author: Tangee R., Sicklerville, NJ

Comments: Dave is very professional and knowledgeable!

Review Date: 05/09/2012 | Author: Maureen B., Sewell, NJ

Comments: on time , curtious , reasonably priced

Review Date: 04/04/2012 | Author: Daniel B., Glassboro, NJ

Comments: I am a newer homeowner and this was my first time having landscaping of any kind done professionally. The guys at Sunsational did a great job cleaning up my yard/lanscape and mulching everything. The prices seemed very fair to me and the customer service was great. My yard looks 10x better now. I'll definitely use them again in the future!

Review Date: 01/12/2012 | Author: Sharon E., Sicklerville, NJ

Comments: I am very satisfied with the clean up of my yard. Sunsational Landscaping went above and beyond of what I expected. I will be hiring them this spring to do all of my front and back yard work.

Review Date: 06/22/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Deptford, NJ

Comments: They responded quickly to my request and completed the job within just a few days. They did a great job, too!

Review Date: 05/05/2011 | Author: Debbie T., Sicklerville, NJ

Comments: Very courteous, professional. So far, so good I like the service.

Review Date: 04/23/2011 | Author: Ralph & patricia H., Williamstown, NJ

Comments: Contractor responded immediately upon my entering request for service. Very knowledgeable, thororough with competitive pricing. I anticipate using this contractor for numerous jobs.

Review Date: 04/04/2011 | Author: Alison W., Hammonton, NJ

Comments: Thanks

Review Date: 03/01/2011 | Author: Jaclyn P., ,

Comments: He came right away, gave the estimate, came the next day to do the work. He is a small business owner, very good in his work, good customer service.